We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bemidji Best Auto Service
218-333-0933
1006 Washington Ave South
Bemidji, MN 56601
47.450487 -94.863496
http://bemidjibest.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ellen 10/26/2017
Scott & the staff at Bemidji Best Auto have always honestly answered my questions and have done a great job with our vehicles!
  John 06/08/2017
  Chip 05/18/2017
Actually, their rating is high above a 5!!! Great service. Terrific customer relations.
  Betty 12/09/2016
I received excellent and fast service when I needed it quickly! Since it was cold outside the very nice waiting area was also greatly appreciated! A+++
  Chip 10/13/2016
Superior in every respect. Great customer service and quality work.
  Samantha 07/28/2016
  Katelyn 04/21/2016
  Frank/Barb 03/10/2016
Have always been very satisfied with the services done on our vehicles. Works is done in time they estimate and the estimated amount given before the work was always the amount charged. We always recommend this shop to anyone that asks.
  Joseph 02/04/2016
Quick service and always reliable.
  Bryan 12/26/2015
Awesome job!!! The only place in Bemidji I'll take my truck. Fast service and perfesional work!!
  Jean 12/21/2015
I have used them on several vehicles and always satisfied. Courteous, quick. Always give me a ride if I need one.
  Bev 10/15/2015
My service was great.. Fast & efficient.....Friendly and comfortable waiting space...A written sheet with all they did to service your car...
  Tamara 09/24/2015
  Frank/Barb 09/24/2015
I have always had a positive experience at this shop and would not hesitate to recommend them.
  Dave 07/09/2015
Simply the best place to get your vehicle fixed
  Dan 07/09/2015
They provided a thorough diagnosis even though the repair bill was minimal
  Ron 06/05/2015
  Dennis 06/04/2015
1/2 hour before they close for a long weekend I walk in the door with a flat tire!!! Most shops would send you away or ask you to drive on spare and come back days later for your tire.....Not these guys!! I was out the door 15 minutes later! Great service!!!!! Thanks
  Joseph 05/28/2015
  John 05/21/2015
The best. Timely Service Done Right. Waiting room is comfy and clean, friendly staff. Absolutely trust in the quality of the work done!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
218-333-0933
near by local auto car shop
1006 Washington Ave South
Bemidji, MN 56601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo